Senior Men's Champions

Aug. 28, 2023

Christopher Ramsay scored in extra time to give the team the victory.
Evan LeClair sent the match to extra time with an 88 minute equalizer.
Ramsay also scored in in the 55th minute.
RC Goal Scorers: Connor Reardon and Kieran Gallant
CHAMPIONS - West Prince Storm


Senior Men's Division 4 Champions - Uptown Lounge

Congratulations to the Uptown Lounge for defeating Watertight FC on Tuesday night. Goal scorers for both teams, Mark Fast, Jason Talebi (2), Jim Keen (2) and John MacDonald, made the score 3-3 when the final whistle blew. An overtime goal by Jim Keen gave Uptown the win.
Back Row (l-r): Paul Richardson, Lucas Vessey, Dante Getson, Angus McPhail, Mike Flood (coach), Jim Keen, Dave Goodwin, Mike Stretch, Scott Hay, Dawson Smith
Front Row (l-r): John MacDonald, Curran Schoenmakers, Bart Vermunt, Matt Mckenna, Gerry Russell, Ferdinand Pieterse, Dwayne MacLeod, Greg Taylor


Senior Men Division 3 Champions - Eliot River Ramblers

Eliot River Ramblers defeat the Cool O's in a close, 2-1, final game. Goals for both teams were scored by Gabriel Bronzi Silva, Oghenetega Avwunudo and Tunde Agboola. 
Back Row (l-r): Arturo Ramirez, Demilade Adebanjo, Amr Elkady, David Isa, Michael Tamatey, Baima Zhimeigeli, Luciano Da Costa, Oghenetega Avwunudo, Michel Wheatly, Yahia Ghandar
Front Row (l-r): Demilade Adebanjo, Nabeel Khan, Arjun Sapkota, Parminder Singh Dhindsa, Godswill Wonodi (coach), Muhammad Burokur, Temitope Moshood, Andy MacDonald, Richie Aham, Opololaoluwa Adekanola

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information