U15 GIRLS PROGRAM - U15 GIRLS PROGRAM



Practices

Location Date Notes
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sun, Nov. 12, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sat, Nov. 18, 2023 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sun, Nov. 19, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sat, Nov. 25, 2023 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Summerside Dome - Field B Sun, Nov. 26, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sat, Dec. 02, 2023 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sun, Dec. 03, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sat, Dec. 09, 2023 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Summerside Dome - Full Field Sun, Dec. 10, 2023 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sat, Dec. 16, 2023 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sun, Dec. 17, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sat, Jan. 06, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sun, Jan. 07, 2024 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sat, Jan. 13, 2024 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Summerside Dome - Full Field Sun, Jan. 14, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sat, Jan. 20, 2024 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sun, Jan. 21, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Indoor Stratford complex Sat, Jan. 27, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Summerside Dome - Full Field Sun, Jan. 28, 2024 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM U14 Girls also in Summerside
Synergy Fitness and Nutrition (141 Mount Edward Road) Fri, Feb. 02, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sat, Feb. 03, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sun, Feb. 04, 2024 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sat, Feb. 10, 2024 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Summerside Dome - Full Field Sun, Feb. 11, 2024 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Indoor Complex 2 Sat, Feb. 17, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Indoor Complex - Stratford Sun, Feb. 18, 2024 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Summerside Dome - Field B Sat, Feb. 24, 2024 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Stratford Indoor Complex Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM 14s also on at same time
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sun, Mar. 10, 2024 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sat, Mar. 16, 2024 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sun, Mar. 17, 2024 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Summerside Dome Sun, Mar. 17, 2024 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Canada Games - ID Event
Summerside Dome - Field B Sat, Mar. 23, 2024 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Indoor Complex - Full Field Sun, Mar. 24, 2024 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Indoor Complex Sat, Apr. 06, 2024 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM PEIFC Tryouts + invited U14s
Indoor complex Sun, Apr. 07, 2024 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM PEIFC Tryouts (U15s only)
Terry Fox - soccer Sat, Apr. 13, 2024 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Fc tryouts - Game vs SJSC U15AAA (NB)
Terry Fox Sun, Apr. 14, 2024 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM PEIFC tryouts Game vs u18 (U15s ONLY)
UPEI Tue, Apr. 16, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Thu, Apr. 18, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Terry fox Sat, Apr. 20, 2024 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Full field soccer
Terry Fox Sun, Apr. 21, 2024 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Full field - soccer
UPEI Turf Tue, Apr. 23, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Thu, Apr. 25, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Tue, Apr. 30, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Thu, May. 02, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Tue, May. 07, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Thu, May. 09, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Tue, May. 14, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Thu, May. 16, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Tue, May. 21, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Thu, May. 23, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Tue, May. 28, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Thu, May. 30, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Tue, Jun. 04, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Thu, Jun. 06, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Tue, Jun. 11, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Thu, Jun. 13, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Tue, Jun. 18, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Thu, Jun. 20, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Tue, Jun. 25, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Thu, Jun. 27, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Tue, Jul. 02, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Thu, Jul. 04, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Tue, Jul. 09, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Thu, Jul. 11, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Tue, Jul. 16, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Thu, Jul. 18, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Tue, Jul. 23, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Thu, Jul. 25, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Tue, Jul. 30, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Thu, Aug. 01, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Tue, Aug. 06, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Thu, Aug. 08, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Tue, Aug. 13, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
UPEI Turf Thu, Aug. 15, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Dieppe @ U15 GIRLS PROGRAM

Sun, Apr. 28, 2024 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

UPEI Turf


Upcoming Practices


UPEI Turf

Thu, Apr. 25, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


UPEI Turf

Tue, Apr. 30, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


UPEI Turf

Thu, May. 02, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information